Nokia 10.3 PureView 2021: 8500mAh Battery, 16GB RAM & Price!

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2021 is going to hit the market with a massive 8500mAhmAh battery, 16GB RAM, and triple 64MP cameras. For more detailed information on Nokia 10.3 PureView specs, read on!

The demand for smartphones is increasing day by day. New, it is a very essential thing in our daily life. There are many smartphones brand in the world. One of them is Nokia. Every year the Nokia Company has released many smartphones according to its customer demand. Already we have discussed the Nokia Alpha Max Premium Smartphone. We expected that it will be released to the market in this year. After that Nokia plans to bring another new phone to the market. Let meet this phone. Or you may interested about Huawei P50 Lite Phone.

Nokia Alpha Zero 2021: 48MP Camera, 10GB RAM, 6500mAh Battery!

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2021

According to the latest report, Nokia is going to bring Nokia 10.3 PureView Smartphone late 2021. Before being released this phone we will know everything about this device. What isn’t available on that device. It includes all the facilities which you might want from a smartphone. It has a gorgeous design and high-end specs and the latest technology like Nokia Slim X.

Nokia Wing Lite 2021 Mobile Price, Release date & Full Specification

Upcoming Nokia 10.3 PureView 2021 Release date

Nokia authority hasn’t announced any official confirmation about the price and release date. It is an upcoming smartphone. But somehow we heard from the officials that Nokia 10.3 PureView is going to hit to the market at the end of 2021. When Nokia has officially confirmed on top of any mobile news, we will write a single content for that smartphone. You may also check Nokia Beam lite Smartphone Release date.

Nokia 10.3 PureView 2021 Specs & Features

First of all, We want to say that this phone has a lot of features. Especially, It displays is too smart. The Nokia 10.3 PureView features a huge 6.5-inch IPS LCD with a 4K resolution and a tall 21:9 aspect ratio. This device has considered a Corning Gorilla Glass which can keep the display away from scratches. The colour and structure will give you great satisfaction.

Samsung Galaxy S31 2021 Official Look, Price & Leaks!

Are you looking for the imaging department? Nokia PureView camera offers a triple camera setup on the rear. It takes place a 108MP primary lens + 16MP ultra-wide sensor + 8MP depth sensor. You might be thinking about the selfies camera of this phone? For taking selfies and video calling there is a dual 32MP + 8MP lens. Nokia Swan Compact Smartphone Camera also good one.

Nokia 10.3 PureView Specs

For what reason don’t we keep on to the battery angle? this Nokia gadget is prepared to take power from an immense non-evacuation 8500mAh battery box. The monster size battery will guarantee that you use it for quite a while in the wake of charging it for once. All things considered, when you will charge it, it will go for quite a while. On the off chance that you figure, this tremendous battery will take additional time, you are incorrect. That is because this telephone incorporates a quick battery charging office Like Samsung Galaxy Alpha Premium.

Nokia Mclaren Pro Lite 2021 Price, Release date & News!

What have on the Camera & Software system?

what have on the storage setting?  It will come 3 different memory variants: 10GB / 12GB / 16GB RAM. It has three versions 256GB/ 512GB/ 1TB of internal storage like Nokia Note Pro Max. It can be expandable up to 1TB via a MicroSD card. Regarding the hardware department, Nokia’s new device uses the latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 SoC as the processor so that a specific cheap set will make you’re mobile super fast.

What about its sensors and protection? The Nokia 10.3 PureView has included an under-display fingerprint sensor, face ID and others lock system for high and smooth security like Nokia Mclaren Premium Phone. There are some sensors such as light sensor, proximity sensor, accelerometer, gyroscope, compass, and barometer.

Finally, Moving to the software system, Nokia PureView comes running on Android 10. There are many connectivity options such as Wi-Fi 802.11, b/g/n, Mobile Hotspot, Bluetooth, GPS with A-GPS, Glonass, USB Type-C, and More.

Nokia Beam Compact 2021: 12GB RAM, 8000mAh Battery and more!

How Much Price Of Nokia 10.3 PureView 2021?

As we told in above, still now, there is no information about price and release date. That’s why we can’t say you the exact price of this phone. But, According to our secret source, we expect that the Nokia 10.3 PureView price should start around $600, which is translated to Rs. 45, 171. If we get any update news about the price and release date, we will update here. When it will release then you will get full information about this phone at GSMArena.com.

Our verdict, As Nokia 10.3 PureView smartphone is an upcoming smartphone so we don’t sure that the information is 100%  sure.  After getting any official report we will updated here. So, stay with us.

More Upcoming Smartphone:-

  1. Nokia Prime Premium 2021: Release date, Price & Full Specification
  2. Xiaomi Mi A4 Lite 2021 Price, Release date, News & Reviews!
  3. Nokia Swan Max Pro 2021 Release date,  Price & Full Specification
  4. Nokia N9 Premium 2021: 16RAM, 64MP Camera & Price
  5. Samsung Galaxy Oxygen Premium 2021 Price, Specs & Release date
  6. Nokia Note XS 2021 Mobile Price, Features & Release date
  7. Nokia Beam Pro Plus 2021 Price, Release date & Specification
  8. Nokia Beam Lite 2021 Release date, Price & Full Specification
  9. Nokia Maze Ultra Pro 2021 Price, Release date & Update News
  10. Nokia F2 Plus 2021: Specification, Price & Release date

Leave a Comment